21st Century Schizoid Band
Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
Oct 1 2002

1. A Man A City
2. Catfood
3. Let There Be Light
4. Progress
5. In The Court Of The Crimson King
6. Formentera Lady

1. Tomorrow's People
2. If I Was
3. Ladies of The Road
4. I Talk To The Wind
5. Epitaph
6. Birdman
7. 21st Century Schizoid Man

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording