The 23 String Band
February 25, 2012
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY

source: SBD > Tascam HD-P2 (24/48)
transfer: CF > Sound Studio > xACT > .flac (16/44)

Set 1 (62 minutes)
d1t01 Intro
d1t02 East KY Water
d1t03 Listen To Her Heart
d1t04 Valentines Love Bouquet
d1t05 Catch 23
d1t06 Leave Everything To Me
d1t07 Kentucky Waltz
d1t08 Darlin Corey
d1t09 Grow To Be A Man
d1t10 Raleigh & Spencer
d1t11 The Squirrel Hunters
d1t12 Sweet Sunny South
d1t13 Thirty Days In The Workhouse
d1t14 Long Hot Summer Days
d1t15 Hesitation Blues
d1t16 Fat Frankie

Set 2 (90 minutes)
d2t01 Intro
d2t02 Doin' My Time (1)
d2t03 Georgia On A Fast Train (1)
d2t04 ??? (1)
d2t05 Six Days On The Road (1)
d2t06 Sitting On Top Of The World (1)
d2t07 Delia's Gone (1)
d2t08 Ninety Nine Years (And One Dark Day) (1)
d2t09 Vamp In The Middle (1)
d2t10 ??? (1)
d2t11 Why You Been Gone So Long (1)
d3t01 Cluck Old Hen
d3t02 Hey Good Lookin'
d3t03 Bees' Knees
d3t04 Big Sciota
d3t05 Cripple Creek
d3t06 Wild Bill Jones
d3t07 The Weight
d3t08 Old Dangerfield

(1) with The Travelin' McCourys

Note: The mix is pretty rough for the first ~7 minutes of the first set.