6 String Drag
3-20-98 TT the Bear's
Boston, MA

2st gen. Cass.(Maxell XLIIS110) --> Soundmax digital audio card --> WAV --> FLAC
Edited using Acoustica Spin It Again. No noise reduction used

This is a nice sounding audience recording that hasn't been circulated digitally thus far.

1. Gentle
2. Nothin' You Ain't Seen
3. (intro)
4. From me to Clayton
5. the change up
6. (joke)
7. Elaine
8. Race
9. Hand That Knocks me Down
10. Ain't got the Time
11. Over and Over
12. Top of the Mountain
13. All American
14. Gasoline Maybelline
15. She's a Hurricane