Bap Kennedy (backed by 6 String Drag)
Mohawk Place
Buffalo, NY

This is an excellent AUD recording of a show from the E Squared Records Tour.

Lineage unknown, grabbed off FTP Server a long time ago, low gen at the least.
unk. GEN FLAC->Trader's Little Helper->You

1. A Long Time Comin'
2. Domestic Blues
3. The Way I Love Her
4. Unforgiven
5. Vampire
6. Mostly Water
7. Going Back To Nashville
8. Angel is the Devil
9. Star Of The County Down
10. Stand by Your Man
11. My Money

the band:
- Bap Kennedy: vocals, gtr
- Kenny Roby: gtr, vocals
- Rob Keller: stand-up bass, vocals
- Scott Miller: slide duolian guitar
- Ray Duffey: drums