AJ Croce
Two Generations Of American Music
Arlington Music Hall
Arlington, TX
January 19, 2018

Source: AT943 Card elements->CA Ugly Battery Box->
Roland R-05 24bit 48htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file> Audacity to resample to 16 Bit /441>
traders little helper flac level 8

Taper: whotapes
Section F Center Row D

01 Intro
02 Trouble In Mind
03 Nothing Can Change This Love
04 You Don't Mess Around With Jim
05 Easy Money
06 Momentary Lapse Of Judgement
07 Operator
08 These Dreams
09 Rollin On
10 The Heart Makes Me Whole
11 Cures Just Like Medicine
12 He's Got Away With Women
13 The Other Side Of Love
14 Workin At The Car Wash Blues
15 Lover's Cross
16 Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy)
17 Box # 10
18 Gotta Get Outta My Head
19 Name Of The Game
20 She's Waiting For Me
21 Judgement Day
22 Bad Bad Leroy Brown
23 I Got Name
25 Time In A Bottle

Two Generations of American Music indeed. Jim Croce has always been one of my favorites. His album Life and Times was the first album
that I ever picked out for myself. AJ is a talent in his own right without the legacy of his father. Hearing him play his music along
with his dads was something I had been waiting for months to come around. I loved this show and with a mostly respectful audience it is a
recording I know I will come back to often. AJ latest cd Just Like Medicine is nicely represented here. The song Name Of The Game is an
unreleased song from his father and it just confirms Jim had much more to share, but so does AJ.