AJ Lee & Blue Summit
22 August 2021 (Sunday)
Stages Music Arts
Cockeysville, MD

Source: DPA 4023 (on stage) + SBD > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

01. Something Special >
02. Still Love You Still
03. To Mine
04. That's How I Got To Memphis
05. Rodney Dangerfield
06. Faithful
07. Cumberland Blues
08. From A Buick 6
09. When You Change Your Mind
10. I'll Come Back

AJ Lee - mandolin, lead vocals
Jesse Fichman - guitar
Sullivan Tuttle - guitar
Chad Bowen - bass
Jan Purat - fiddle


- Opened for Smooth Kentucky; band's first performance in Baltimore area.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

AJLeeAndBlueSummit2021-08-22StagesMusicArtsCockeysvilleMD (1).jpeg
AJLeeAndBlueSummit2021-08-22StagesMusicArtsCockeysvilleMD (2).jpg