Acid Mothers Temple and the Melting Paraiso U.F.O. US & Canada Tour 2011

2011 03 26 Doug Fir, Portland OR

sOURCE: Soundboard --> Roland R-09HR 16 bit/44.1 kHz --> WaveLab 5.0 tracking --> FLAC Frontend level 8 --> You

01 Opening Improv
02 Hello Portland
03 Chinese Flying Saucers
04 La Novia
05 Pink Lady Lemonade
06 Cometary Orbital Drive
07 Portland Audience
08 Encore Tuning
09 Dark Stars in the Dazzling Sky

total time 97:27 min

The band:
Tsuyama Atsushi: monster bass, voice, cosmic joker
Higashi Hiroshi: synthesizer, guitar, voice, dancin'king
Shimura Koji: drums, latino cool
Kawabata Makoto: guitar, voice, speed guru

Thanks to Mick Learn and his Audio Services for generous assistance with the recording

Recorded and posted by globual
Vancouver April 1, 2011