Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. �Space Resurrection Tour" 2013 - 10 - 04 OCCII, Amsterdam, NL


Kawabata Makoto : guitar, vocals
Higashi Hiroshi : electronics, vocals
Tabata Mitsuru : guitar, vocals
Tsuyama Atsushi : bass, vocals
Shimura Koji : drums

Help with the setlist appreciated.

Due to detoriating health I had to sit down the whole gig, so low mic stand so not my best recording but still quiet listenable.

Zoom Handy H2's internal rear mics (120 degree angle mode) > USB > HDD > Audacity > WAV > TLH(8) > FLAC

Recorded and upped by YoungPumpkin