Adam Johnson & The Pay Me's
November 27, 2010

Casbeer's Church

San Antonio, Texas

source for both shows:[MATRIX]:SBD+StereoApexCondenserMICS[onstage]>MarantzCDR420[44.1kHz, 16bitWAV]>FLAC
taped by joshua cain

01. Walking Blues
02. Willin'
03. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
04. Death Letter

December 04, 2010

Ruta Maya

Austin, Texas

05. intro
06. Trouble In Mind
07. Outside Woman Blues
08. Got My Mojo Working
09. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
10. Walking Blues
11. Come On In My Kitchen
12. Willin'
13. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
14. Death Letter

Adam Johnson: vocals, guitar
Mark Henne: drums
Morgan Patrick Thompson: bass

both shows as opener for The Asylum Street Spankers