Band: Aerosmith
Title: Stroll On
Label: Bondage Music
Number: BON246
Source: Silver > EAC > WAV > FLAC Frontend > FLAC

Track 1-6:
Live at Marquee Club, London, England on August 20, 1990

Track 7-15:
Rehearsals in Kansas City, MO, USA on August 9, 1990

01 Milk Cow Blues
02 I Ain't Got You with Jimmy Page
03 Think About It with Jimmy Page
04 Red House with Jimmy Page
05 Immigrant Song with Jimmy Page
06 Train Kept A Rollin' with Jimmy Page
07 Smokestack Lightning
08 Monkey On My Back
09 Seasons Of Wither
10 Love Me Two Times
11 Dream On
12 Is Anybody Out There?
13 Hangman Jury
14 Shakedown City
15 No More No More

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

AerosmithJimmyPage1990-08-20MarqueeClubUK1990-08-09RehearsalsKansasCityMO (1).jpg
AerosmithJimmyPage1990-08-20MarqueeClubUK1990-08-09RehearsalsKansasCityMO (2).jpg