Al Green
The Gospel Of Love
1973 WNET studios, New York
Big Fro discs BF-009
Silvers > EAC w/log file > shn w/seek tables appended (mkwACT).

01. Intro
02. Tired of Being Alone
03. Look What You Done For Me
04. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
05. I'm Still In Love With You
06. Judy
07. You Ought To Be With Me
08. Love And Happiness
09. We've Only Just Begun, Let's Stay Together

Cover says,
You will notice a very audible buzzing during parts of track 1.
there was no way to eliminate this buzzing without destroying
the overall fidelity of the track, therefore it was left as is.