Al Green
December 3, 2004
House of Blues
Cleveland, OH

Source: DPA 4022 > Sonosax SX-M2 (low cut filter on) > Sony M1 DAT
Location: FOB, DFC, Floor 10 ft from the stage
Transfer: DAT 60ES > M-Audio Audiophile USB > WAV > Flac

taper and transfer: December 2004

Disc 1
1. I Can't Stop
2. Let's Get Married
3. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
4. Talk
5. Amazing Grace >
6. Nearer My God to Thee
7. Let's Stay Together
8. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
9. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
10. I'm Still in Love with You
11. Tired of Being Alone
12. Band Intro's
13. Love and Happiness >
14. For the Good Times

63 minutes

Notes: Excellent show. Sound quality is excellent. A short, but high energy set. I was down on the floor and there was a fair bit of clapping, singing and shouting, as you would expect. I had to use the low cut filter becuase I was getting blown away by the bass. As a result the low end is not as robust as it could be with my setup. Either way, I am fairly happy with the results.