Al Green
Congo Square Stage (5:45 to 7pm)
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
New Orleans, La, USA

Source: Sonic Studio Mics > Sony D8
Transfer: DAT (R300) > Sony CD Burner > FreeRIP > Bulk Rename Utility > Trader's Little Helper > Torrent

Disc One:

01. Introduction
02. (Second) Introduction > I Can't Stop
03. Let's Get Married
04. Everything Is Going To Be All Right
05. Amazing Grace
06. Let's Stay Together
07. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
08. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
09. Tired Of Being Alone
10. I'm Still In Love With You
11. Love And Happiness > Jam

Recorded about 10 yards back on the plank (just off center) at the rail