Al Kooper & The Funky Faculty
Bull Run Restaurant
Shirley, Massachusetts
June 28, 2014

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-203)

Lineage: Audio Reality > Tascam DR-07mkII @ 16/44.1 > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification & tracking) > TLH (FLAC 8) > Dime

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Introduction
02. Brand New Day [Al singing over pre-recorded music while walking around the room - no band members on stage]
03. Just One Smile [Al solo - no band members on stage]
04. I Can't Quit Her [Al solo - no band members on stage]
05. Little Wing (instrumental) > I Can't Keep From Crying [Al on electric guitar]
06. [talk]
07. Without Her
08. Green Onions
09. [talk]
10. My Hands Are Tied
11. [talk]
12. Got My Ion Hue
13. [talk]
14. Just For A Thrill
15. [talk]
16. I Wish You Would
17. [talk]
18. Tell Me The Truth
19. [talk]
20. Funky Flute Thing
21. [talk]
22. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
23. Comin' Back In A Cadillac
24. [encore applause]
25. You Can't Always Get What You Want

Total Time (122:31) [continuous recording, one set, no intermission, Will Dailey opened]


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the artist by attending shows and purchasing official releases.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: