Al Stewart
Ashcroft Theatre, Croydon
Feb 14 2001

1. Flying Sorcery
2. Almost Lucy
3. In Brooklyn
4. On The Border
5. Rocks In The Ocean
6. House Of Clocks
7. The Night That The Band Got The Wine
8. Roads To Moscow

1. London's Brilliant Parade
2. Clifton In The Rain
3. Waiting For Margaux
4. The Elf
5. Nostradamus
6. Soho (Needless To Say)
7. Nowhere Man (Instrumental)
8. Antarctica

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording