Alabama Shakes
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
May 15, 2012

Sony PCM-M10>PC>Cool Edit Pro 2.0>TLH> (Flac16)

Taped by : Shockadow / Mastered by : orsyn0

Uploaded to Dime on May 18, 2012

01 Goin' to the Party
02 Hold On
03 Hang Loose
04 I Found You
05 Rise to the Sun
06 Boys & Girls
07 Be Mine
08 I Ain't the Same
09 Heavy Chevy
10 You Ain't Alone

Please support the bands by seeing them live, and purchasing their albums.

Please DO NOT profit off of this recording. We arn't , and neither should anyone else!