Alabama Shakes
Pyramid Stage
Glastonbury Festival of Contemporary Performing Arts
Worthy Farm, Pilton, UK
June 26, 2015


01. Dunes
02. Rise to the Sun
03. Always Alright
04. Future People
05. Heartbreaker
06. Miss You
07. The Greatest
08. Be Mine
09. You Ain't Alone
10. Over My Head
11. Don't Wanna Fight
12. Gimme All Your Love

Audio extracted via VLC for SugarMegs stream.
Lineage: BBC webstream (720p) -> Adobe HDS script -> VideoRedo (cut) -> Uncompressed.ts

Download the original video .ts file (big)