Alan Holdsworth
Tralfamadore Cafe
Buffalo, NY
April 11, 1986

24 bit version from the collection of chopper7

Lineage: cass > Optimus SCT-57 playback deck > Adobe Audition 1.5 (recording at 24/96, NR, track splitting, flac 8)

An excellent recording (so good that no processing other than slight NR to tone down the tape hiss was needed), but it starts midway into a song. I am really not familiar with this man's music, or really the entire genre, so I'm not sure of the titles. It's all instrumental, so the only ones I have are the ones that are announced.

01. //Non Brewed Condiment
02. Looking Glass
03. White Line
04. Funnels
05. Atavachron
06. Pud Wud//(tape flip mid-song)
07. //Devil Take The Hindmost
08. Tokyo Dream
09. Letters of Marque (w/Husband drum solo)