Alan Parsons
Location: De Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Holland
Date: 19 Apr 2005
Source: Audience
Transfer: CD-R from trade long time ago > EAC > FLAC Level 8 > you
Sound Quality: A- in my rating and ears....

1 I Robot
2 Damned If I Do
3 Don't Answer Me
4 Breakdown/The Raven
5 Luciferama
6 What Goes Up
7 Days Are Numbers (The Traveller)
8 Time
9 Psychobabble
10 I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You/talk
11 Return To Tunguska
12 talk
13 More Lost Without You
14 Can't Take It With You
15 We Play The Game
16 Don't Let It Show
17 Prime Time
18 band intro
19 Sirius/Eye In The Sky
20 audience
21 (The System Of) Dr Tarr And Pr Fether
22 Old And Wise
23 Games People Play

Alan Parsons - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals & Percussion
Paul Josef (PJ) Olsson - Vocals & Guitar
John Montagna - Bass & Vocals
Godfrey Townsend - Guitar & Vocals
Manny Focarazzo - Keyboards
Steve Murphy - Drums & Vocals

Im cleaning up external hard drives, dusty shelves, boxes etc and
do some re-runs of boots I've previously upped and some newies
before the stuff is stored away.
This is a great (and uncirculated?) recording from A Valid Path Tour.
This is intended for free trade only. Do not buy or sell!!

Enjoy the music
Upped on Dime by Hanshcv February 2010