Alan Parsons Live Project
The FOX, Tucson, AZ (USA)
March 27th, 2016

bootleg title:

Easter Present Today

Tascam DR-05 Recorder [internal mics](@24/96000) > SDHC card >
PC > Audacity (16x44)(E.Q. 4db drop centered at 800hz 2 db boost mid and high
before downsample to 16) > EAC (split on sector bound.) > flac 8 > YOU

Set List:
01 Luciferama
02 Damned If I Do
03 Don't Answer Me
04 Breakdown-The Raven
05 Time
06 Psychobabble
07 I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
08 The Turn Of A Friendly Card
09 Snake Eyes
10 The Ace Of Swords
11 Nothing Left To Lose
12 The Turn Of A Friendly Card Reprise
13 intermission
14 The System Of Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether
15 Old And Wise
16 Days Are Numbers
17 Limelight
18 What Goes Up
19 Prime Time-band intros
20 Sirius
21 Eye In The Sky
22 enchor break
23 Don't Let It Show
24 Games People Play

approx 110 min.

Alan Parsons- Guitar, vocals, keyboards, percussion
P. J. Olsson- Vocals, guitar
Manny Focarazzo- Keyboards
Danny Thompson- Drums
Guy Erez- Bass, Vocals
Alastair Green- Lead guitar, vocals
Todd Cooper- Sax, vocals, guitar, percussion
Dan Tracey - Guitar, Vocals