Alan Parsons Live Project
Location: Rennbahn, Krefeld, Germany
Date: 12 Oct 2004
Source: Sony ECM-717 > Sony TCD-D100
Transfer: Sony TCD-D100 > Philips CDR 765 > CD-R(1) > CD-R(2)> EAC > FLAC Level 8 > you
Sound Quality: A- in my rating and ears....

1 I Robot
2 Damned If I Do
3 Don't Answer Me
4 Breakdown
5 The Raven
6 Luciferama (Lucifer/Mammagamma)
7 What Goes Up...
8 Days Are Numbers (The Traveller)
9 Time
10 Psychobabble
11 Return To Tunguska
12 More Lost Without You
13 I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
14 We Play The Game
15 Don't Let It Show
16 Prime Time
17 band intro
18 Sirius
19 Eye In The Sky
20 (The System Of) Dr Tarr And Pr Fether
21 Old And Wise
22 Games People Play

Alan Parsons - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals & Percussion
Paul Josef (PJ) Olsson - Vocals & Guitar
John Montagna - Bass & Vocals
Godfrey Townsend - Guitar
Manny Focarazzo - Keyboards
Steve Murphy - Drums

This one was sent to me from the taper several years ago. Excellent recording
from Live Project Tour. Unfortunately not much Parsons stuff in here and
I cant imagine many copies of this one is in circulation so grab it while you can!!

***Many thanks to my long-time trade friend which has sent
me so many of his excellent recordings over the years; you rocks!!***

This is intended for free trade only. Do not buy or sell!!

Enjoy the mucic
Upped on Dime by Hanshcv March 2012