Alan Parsons
Location: Sala Multiusos, Zaragoza, Spain
Date: 8 Apr 2005
Source: Audience
Transfer: CD-R from trade long time ago > EAC > FLAC Level 8 > you
Sound Quality: A- in my rating and ears....

1 I Robot
2 Damned If I Do
3 Don't Answer Me
4 Breakdown
5 The Raven
6 Luciferama
7 What Goes Up
8 Days Are Numbers (The Traveller)
9 Time
10 Psychobabble
11 I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
12 Return To Tunguska
13 More Lost Without You
14 Can't Take It With You
15 We Play The Game
16 Don't Let It Show
17 Prime Time
18 Sirius/Eye In The Sky
19 (The System Of) Dr Tarr And Pr Fether
20 Old And Wise
21 Games People Play

Alan Parsons - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals & Percussion
Paul Josef (PJ) Olsson - Vocals & Guitar
John Montagna - Bass & Vocals
Godfrey Townsend - Guitar & Vocals
Manny Focarazzo - Keyboards
Steve Murphy - Drums & Vocals

Im cleaning up external hard drives, dusty shelves, boxes etc and
do some re-runs of boots I've previously upped and some newies
before the stuff is stored away.

This is a great (and uncirculated?) recording from Live Project Tour.
This is intended for free trade only. Do not buy or sell!!

Enjoy the mucic
Upped on Dime by Hanshcv August 2011