Alan Parsons Live Project
24 07 2012 ~ Theatre Jean Deschamps, Carcassonne, France

01-I robot (6:09)
02-(The system of) doctor Tarr and professor Fether (3:59)
03-Don't answer me (4:35)
04-Time (5:46)
05-I wouldn't want to be like you (4:46)
06-The turn of a friendly card (part one) (3:28)
07-Snake eyes (3:17)
08-The ace of swords (2:48)>
09-Nothing left to lose (4:29)
10-The turn of a friendly card (part two) (4:55)
11-Luciferama (5:10)
12-Breakdown > The raven (5:42)
13-Prime time (7:29)
14-Band intro (1:14)
15-Sirius (2:22)>
16-Eye in the sky > Rappel (6:20)
17-Damned if I do (5:21)
18-Old and wise (5:57)
19-Games people play (4:51)

Dur�e: 1h28mn48s

Alan Parsons: chant, guitare rythmique, claviers
Tom Brooks: claviers, chant
P.J. Olsson: chant, guitare acoustique
Alastair Greene: chant, guitare �lectrique
Todd Cooper: chant, saxophone, percussions
Guy Erez: basse, chant
Danny Thompson: batterie, chant

Micro Sony ECM-719 (music) >
Zoom H4n (wav 24 bit 48000 Hz) >
Card Panasonic SDHC C4 32GB >
WaveLab elements 7