Alan Parsons Live Project
with Rock Symphony Orchestra
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
February 15, 2014

Source: HEB (DPA 4061) > CA ST-9100 > Sony M-10 (24/48)
Transfer: wav file > Sound Studio (convert 16/44.1) > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Recording location: Fifth row center
Recorded by: Tapehead2

If burning to CD, suggested split between tracks 11 and 12.

01 I Robot (fades in)*
02 Damned If I Do
03 Don't Answer Me
04 Breakdown
05 Time
06 I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You*
07 The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part 1)
08 Snake Eyes
09 The Ace Of Swords
10 Nothing Left To Lose
11 The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part 2)
12 Fragile*
13 Silence And I
14 Prime Time*
15 Sirius
16 Eye In The Sky
17 Old And Wise
18 Games People Play

*band only (no orchestra)

Total length: 1:36;24

Alan Parsons: Guitar, vocals, keyboards, percussion
P. J. Olsson: Vocals, guitar
Manny Focarazzo: Keyboards
Danny Thompson: Drums
Guy Erez: Bass, vocals
Alastair Green: Lead guitar, vocals
Todd Cooper: Sax, vocals, guitar, percussion