Alan Parsons Live Project
Star Pavilion at Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, Missouri
4 March 2016

recorded from row 22 (right side of mixing desk); indoor concert venue
recorder: Ed Broll
lineage: SP-CMC-9 (Audio Technica 898) cardioid microphone pair > Edirol R-9 Wav (16bit/44.1kHz) > CoolEditPro/GoldWave/CDWave > FLAC
duration: 95mins

Disc 1 (58mins)
01. I Robot
02. Damned If I Do
03. Don't Answer Me
04. Time (not the Pink Floyd song)
05. Psychobabble
06. I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You
07. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part One)
08. Snake Eyes
09. The Ace of Swords
10. Nothing Left to Lose
11. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part Two)
12. Limelight (not the Rush song)

Disc 2 (37mins)
01. Days Are Numbers (The Traveller)
02. Old and Wise
03. Prime Time
04. band intros
05. Sirius >
06. Eye in the Sky
07. encore applause
08. (The System of) Dr. Tarr and Professor Fether
09. Games People Play
10. applause

band line-up:
Alan Parsons - guitar, vocals, keyboards, percussion
P. J. Olsson - vocals, guitar
Manny Focarazzo - Keyboards
Danny Thompson - drums
Guy Erez - Bass, vocals
Alastair Green - lead guitar, vocals
Todd Cooper - saxophone, vocals, guitar, percussion
Dan Tracey - guitar, vocals