Alan Parsons Live Project
The Majestic Theater
Dallas TX
November 18 2016

Source: AT943 Card elements->SP-SB1(no bass roll-off)->
Zoom H4n 24bit 48htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file> Audacity to resample to 16 Bit /441>
traders little helper flac level 8

Taper: whotapes
Section: Orchestra C Row J

01 I Robot
02 Damned If I Do
03 Don't Answer Me
04 Time
05 Psychobabble
06 I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You
07 Old and Wise
08 The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part One)
09 Snake Eyes
10 The Ace of Swords
11 Nothing Left to Lose
12 The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part Two)
13 Breakdown - The Raven
14 Days Are Numbers (The Traveller)
15 Luciferama
16 Limelight
17 Don't Let It Show
18 Prime Time
19 Sirius
20 Eye in the Sky
21 (The System of) Dr. Tarr and Professor Fether
22 Games People Play

I have wanted to see Alan Parsons for a very long time and it never seemed to work out.
This was a great show where they played almost everything I wanted to hear. Turn Of Friendly
Card has always been one of my favorites so hearing those songs live for the first time
was a treat for me.