Artist: Alan Parsons Live Project
Venue: Chevalier Theatre
Location: Medford,MA
Date: February 27, 2019

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Sony PCM-A10 (Line In)=== 16GB Built in Memory @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01 One Note Symphony
02 Damned If I Do
03 Don't Answer Me
04 Time
05 Breakdown
06 Raven
07 I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You
08 Psychobabble
09 Miracle
10 Luciferama
11 Don't Let It Show
12 La Sagrada Familia
13 Limelight
14 Can't Take It With You
15 As Lights Fall
16 Standing on Higher Ground
17 Old and Wise
18 Prime Time
19 Sirius
20 Eye in the Sky
21 (The System of) Dr.Tarr and Professor Feather
22 Games People Play

Alan Parsons - Keyboards,Vocals,Acoustic Guitar
P.J. Olsson - Vocals
Danny Thompson - Drums
Guy Erez - Bass
Tom Brooks - Keyboards
Todd Cooper - Vocals, Saxaphone
Dan Tracey - Guitar
Jeff Kollman - Guitar

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Whatever U like:
Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Make MP3's, but always Support the artist!