Alan Parsons and Todd Rundgren w/others
Venue: Seaside Park, Brooklyn, NY, USA
Date: 26 Jul 2001
Taper: Unknown
Source: Audience
Transfer: CD-R from trade > EAC > FLAC Level 8 > you
Sound Quality: A in my rating and ears....

Disc 1 73min
1 Intro
2 Magical Mystery Tour
3 Open My Eyes
4 Sirius/Eye In The Sky
5 Crazy On You
6 My Wife
7 Hello Itís Me
8 Donít Answer Me
9 Youíre The Biggest Part of Me
10 How Much I Feel
11 Bang On The Drum
12 The Real Me
13 Dreamboat Annie
14 Games People Play
15 Barracuda
16 My Generation
17 talk

Disc 2 75min
1 Back In The U.S.S.R./Lady Madonna
2 Iím Down
3 The Fool On The Hill
4 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
5 Here Comes The Sun
6 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
7 Youíve Got To Hide Your Love Away
8 Maybe Iím Amazed
9 Rain
10 Blackbird
11 Everybodyís Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
12 Revolution
13 Day Tripper
14 Ticket To Ride
15 I Want To Hold Your Hand
16 Hey Jude
17 Birthday
18 Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End

Alan Parsons - Guitars, Vocals & Keyboards
Todd Rundgren - Guitars & Vocals
Ann Wilson - Vocals & Flute
John Entwistle - Bass & Vocals
David Pack - Guitars & Vocals
Godfrey Townsend - Guitars
Steve Loungo - Drums
John Beck - Keyboards

Excellent sounding recording from the American leg of
A Walk Down Abbey Road Tour - a tribute to The Beatles.
Since I got this in a trade I dont have any info
about lineage, taping equipment etc etc.

Do NOT encode to MP3 or any other lossy compression format.
This is intended for free trade only. Do not buy or sell!!