Alanis Morissette
Jones Beach
Wantagh, NY

August 17, 1996

The Ken G. Collection [Vol 156]

Source: Sony Stereo Tie Clip Mic > Sony WM-D3 Cassette Master

Transfer Lineage:
Maxell > Sony Deck TC-WE 475 > JVC XL-R2010 CD-RW (standalone) > Soundforge 9.0 > Wav >TLH [sector boundary aligned] Flac Level 8 > TTD 9/24/14

Transferred, Balanced and Tracked by George [Upload 294]


There was an older unknown tape gen., uploaded by firemt66. Which I discovered is the same source as the master tape I'm offering.
You can see his torrent here:
firemt66 missed tracking "Not The Doctor".
I've properly tracked this new version.
The quality is a solid "B".
If you're a fan of Morissette, then you might want this to fill in a gap in your collection.

Side A
01 All I Really Want
02 Right Through You
03 Not The Doctor
04 Hand In Pocket
05 Head Over Feet
06 Mary Jane
07 King of Intimidation
08 Forgiven

Side B
09 Perfect
10 Can't Not
11 You Oughta Know
12 Wake Up
13 No Pressure Over Cappuccino's
14 Ironic
15 You Learn
16 Your House

Total Time = 89:48 min