Albert Castiglia
2017-06-16 (Fri)
Iron Horse Music Hall
Northampton, MA

Source: (FOB/DFC, 15' to stage) SP-CMC-2 cards > SP-SPSB-11 > Sony PCM-M10 (24bit/44.1kHz)
Transfer: Audacity (normalize, tracking, fades) > WAV (16bit) > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC (6)


01. Let The Big Dog Eat
02. Don't Let Them Fool Ya
03. Drowning At The Bottom
04. What The Hell Was I Thinking
05. Where The Devil Makes His Deals
06. Where Did I Go Wrong
07. Instrumental
08. Freddie's Boogie
09. Big Toe

Albert Castiglia - guitar, vocals
Jimmy Pritchard - bass
Brian Menendez - drums

Note: Opened for/Co-bill with Selwyn Birchwood Band