Albert Collins & the Icebreakers w/ Elvin Bishop
Great Meadow, Fort Mason, San Francisco, CA
September 11, 1988

Introduction Instrumental- Icebreakers
I Wonder (Why Are You So Mean To Me?)- Icebreakers, Debbie Davies-vocals
Listen Here
Lightís Are On But Nobodyís Home
I Ainít Drunk
Black Cat Bone
Too Many Dirty Dishes

Encore: W/Elvin Bishop, Katie Webster, Donald Kinsey, Big Daddy Kinsey
Donít You Lie To Me
Tired Man

Albert Collins - guitar, vocals
Gabriel Flemmings - trumpet
Sam Franklin - tenor sax
Chuck Williams - saxaphone
Debbie Davies - guitar, vocals
Eddie Horace -keyboards
Johnny B. Gayden- bass
Soko Richardson - drums