Here's the last Left Coast AC master in the series and it's another great sounding one. Debbie Davies takes over for Coco Montoya as the Icebreakers guitarist and Albert lets her shine.

There may be a bit of a break from the series after this show as I will await to get re-stocked for the final set of masters from TM. In the meantime, I have also been uploading some Glass Harp and Phil Keaggy electric shows, if interested, so take a look for those. But for now:

The TM - BP Ice Man Master Series Volume 16
Albert Collins and the Icebreakers
September 10, 1988 (1988-09-10)
Street Scene '88
5th Avenue and J Street Stage
San Diego, California

01) [07:21] Albert intro > Listen Here
02) [08:24] The Lights Are On But Nobody's Home
03) [07:03] Honey Hush
04) [00:11] audience
05) [09:48] cut // Too Many Dirty Dishes
06) [07:03] Black Cat Bone
07) [11:04] If Trouble Was Money

Total [50:54]

Albert Collins: Guitar, vocals
Eddie Harsh: Piano
Soko Richardson: Drums
Johnny B. Gayden: Bass
Debbie Davies: Guitar
Sam Franklin: Tenor sax
Chuck Williams: Alto sax
Gabe Flemmings: Trumpet

Lineage: Nak CM300 & Nak 100 w/ CPI > Sony D6

Transfer: Master cassette > Yamaha KX393 > Tascam CDRW700 (on 2001-08-09) > EAC > CDR > EAC > Flac (8)