Buckle up, the Frozen Flood may be on its last leg, but there are still many incredible shows to share from TM's audience masters - and they do sound great !! So, we are not going away with a whimper, but at full frozen speed to bring you the last set of this amazing series that TM has so graciously shared with all of us (about 10 more shows !!)

TM, YOU are the MAN !!

The TM - BP Ice Man Master Series Volume 17
Albert Collins and the Icebreakers
October 3, 1990 (1990-10-03)
The Birchmere
Alexandria, Virginia

01) [05:23] Albert intro > Listen Here
02) [10:06] The Lights Are On But Nobody's Home
03) [06:19] Black Cat Bone
04) [09:35] If Trouble Was Money (listen for Albert's dedication to a "very special friend")
05) [07:24] I Ain't Drunk
06) [15:38] Master Charge
07) [10:01] I Got That Feeling
08) [06:36] Frosty >
09) [06:21] Soul Serenade

Total [1:17:23]

Albert Collins: Guitar, vocals
Eddie Harsh: Piano
Soko Richardson: Drums
Johnny B. Gayden: Bass
Debbie Davies: Guitar
Sam Franklin: Tenor sax
Gabe Flemmings: Trumpet

Lineage: Nak CM300 & Nak 100 w/ CPI > Sony D6

Transfer: Master cassette > Yamaha KX393 > Tascam CDRW700 (on 2001-11-29) > EAC > CDR > EAC > Flac (8)