Albert Cummings
2015-12-04 Sellersville Theater
Sellersville PA USA

source : schoeps mk-4v > actives > nbox platinum > sony pcm-m10 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition 7 > sample manager > xACT 2.34 > flac 16
taper : edtyre

big thanks to JerryC for the ticket!

Up Your Sleeve
No Doubt
Girls to Shame
Cry Me A River
Tell It Like It Is
I Found You
Hoochie Coochie Man
Finally in Love
Make up Your Mind
Blues Makes Me Feel So Good

Albert Cummings - guitar, vocals
Karl Allweier - bass, vocals
Warren Grant - drums, vocals

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: