Albert Cummings
Elks Lodge
Lancaster Roots and Blues Festival
Lancaster, PA
February 28, 2016

Source: Zoom H5 > Audacity > Trader's Little Helper
Recorded and transferred by Toddjun

01 talking
02 I'm A Man
03 Your Sweet Love
04 Barrel House Blues
05 Party Right Here
06 Workingman Blues
07 Glass House
08 Midnight Rider
09 Tell It Like It Is
10 No Doubt
11 Finally In Love
12 Make Up Your Mind
13 Cry Me A River
14 Rock Me Baby
15 Blues Makes Me Feel So Good

Albert Cummings - Guitar, Vocals
Sven Larsen - Bass
Warren Grant - Drum

Recorded from the in front on the left side

Support the Musicians and buy their merchandise.