Albert Cummings
Mercersburg Mansion House
Mercersburg, PA
November 12, 2016

Source: Zoom H5 > Audacity > Trader's Little Helper
Recorded and transferred by Toddjun

01 talking
02 Up YOur Sleeve
03 Your Sweet Love
04 My Time After Awhile
05 500 MIles
06 Finally In Love
07 I Got Feelings Too
08 I Found You
09 Feels So Right
10 Glass House
11 Midnight Rider
12 Cry Me A River
13 Hoochie Coochie Man
14 Lonely Bed

Albert Cummings - Guitar, Vocals
Yanko Valdes - Bass
Warren Grant - Drum

Recorded from about 10 feet back from the stage on the left side. My device died right after Lonely Bed so 2 songs were not recorded.

missing songs
Movin' On
Blues Makes Me Feel So Good

Support the Musicians and buy their merchandise.