Albert Cummings
Columbia, MD
October 13, 2018

Source: Zoom H5 > Audacity > Trader's Little Helper
Recorded and transferred by Toddjun

01 talking
02 I Got Feelings Too
03 Band Introduction
04 Your Sweet Love
05 Mannish Boy
06 Finally In Love
07 Cry Me A River
08 Who's Loving You Tonight
09 Girls to Shame
10 Where Did I Go Wrong
11 Little Bird
12 Someone Like You
13 Hoochie Coochie Man
14 Man On Your Mind
15 Sleep
16 Blues Makes Me Feel So Good
17 Make Up Your Mind

Albert Cummings - Guitar, Vocals
Scot Sutherland - Bass
Warren Grant - Drum

Recorded from the in front on the left side

Support the Musicians and buy their merchandise.