Albert Lee
The Canyon Club,
Agoura Hills, CA
July 20, 2014

Source info:
AT853 sub-cards(3-wire)>Naiant Tinybox>Sony PCM-M10(24/96)>Adobe Audition CS6(normalize, resample/dither to 16/44.1)>CDWaveEditor 1.96>TLH>Flac

Taper: David Sell
Location: 60' off left stack
Sound Quality: Excellent


01. ~intro~
02. I'm Ready Willing(Durand King)
03. Two Step Too
04. Take This Boy Away(Gram Parsons)
05. Ode to Mexico?(Gram Parsons)
06. Restless(Carl Perkins)
07. Dreaming As One(Carl Perkins)*
08. Runaway Train
09. Luxury Liner
10. Spellbound
11. ~banter~
12. No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile(Everly Bros)
13. Leave My Woman Alone(Ray Charles)
14. Highwayman(Glen Campbell)
15. Till I Gain Control Again(Rodney Crowell)
16. My Little Runaway(Bonnie Raitt)***
17. Tear Stained Letter
18. Country Boy
19. A Better Place
20. Tear it up(Johnny Burnett)***


I must say that I'm embarrassed to admit that this is my first time seeing this amazing guitarist/singer! It definitely won't be my last. I was seriously blown away by this experience! Great band too! Taping Gods were smiling, zero yackers, clappers, whistlers or woowoo idiots!! Great mix and the results are impressive. Crank it up loud!!

Albert Lee - guitar, vocals, piano
Will MacGregor � bass, vocals
Jason Smith � drums, vocals
J.T. Thomas - keyboards, vocals
Rosemary Butler - vocals*
Diane Laudney? - vocals**

As always, NEVER for sale, trade freely, and always support the artists' commercial endeavors.