Alejandro Escovedo & The Sensitive Boys
Bull Run Restaurant
Shirley, Massachusetts
March 30, 2013

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-128)

Location: 2nd table from the front, dead center

Lineage: Audio Reality > Tascam DR-07 @ 16/44.1 > computer > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification & tracking) > TLH (FLAC 8)

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. [tuning]
02. Wave [spoken intro]
03. Wave
04. Five Hearts Breaking
05. [talk]
06. San Antonio Rain
07. Bottom Of The World
08. Swallows Of San Juan
09. I Was Drunk
10. [talk]
11. Sensitive Boys
12. Can't Make Me Run
13. Arizona
14. Castanets

< suggested disc split >

15. Pale Blue Eyes
16. Pyramid Of Tears
17. Big Station
18. [encore applause]
19. Rosalie
20. Like A Hurricane
21. [talk]
22. Sabor A Mi
23. [outro]

[one set, no opening act, no intermission]

Alejandro Escovedo - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Ricky Ray Jackson - pedal steel, electric guitar, backing vocals
Bobby Daniel - electric bass, backing vocals
Chris Searles - drums


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-If you like what you hear, support the artist by purchasing official releases and attending shows.