Alejandro Escovedo & The Burn Something Beautiful Band
05 January 2017 (Thursday)
The Hamilton
Washington, D.C.

Source: DPA 4023 > Zoom F8 (24/48)
Transfer: F8 > iMac. Tracked and resampled to 16-bit via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

01. Intro > Heartbeat Smile
02. Sunday Morning Feeling
03. I Don’t Want To Play Guitar Anymore
04. Beauty Of Your Smile
05. Castanets
06. Suit Of Lights
07. Sensitive Boys
08. Farewell To The Good Times
09. Beauty And The Buzz
10. Shave The Cat
11. Johnny Volume
12. Luna De Miel
13. Horizontal
14. E: All The Young Dudes *
15. Down In The Bowery *
16. Chelsea Hotel ’78
17. Wasn’t I Always A Friend To You

The Burn Something Beautiful Band

Peter Buck, guitar
Scott McCaughey, bass
Kurt Bloch, guitar
Linda Pitmon, drums


- * Alejandro solo.
- The Minus 5 opened.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: