Alejandro Escovedo & The Sensitive Boys
2012-06-13 World Cafe Live At The Queen
Wilmington, Delaware USA

source : schoeps mk-4> actives > nbox plus > sony pcm-m10 > 24/96 wav >
dsp-quattro 3 > MBIT+ > 16/44.1 wav > xACT 2.18 > flac
taper : edtyre

Sally Was a Cop
Tender Heart
Man of the World
This Bed Is Getting Crowded
Can't Make Me Run
Bottom of the World
San Antonio Rain
Sensitive Boys > Band Intros
Down In the Bowery
I Wanna Be Your Dog >
Chelsea Hotel '78
Big Station
One More Time
Always a Friend
Beast of Burden

Alejandro Escovedo - guitar, vocals
Billy White - guitar, vocals
Bobby Daniel - bass, vocals
Chris Searles - drums, vocals