Alejandro Escovedo & The Sensitive Boys
2014-04-24 World Cafe Live
Philadelphia PA USA

source : schoeps mk-4 (din) > kc5 > nbox+ > sony pcm-m10 > 24/96 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > sample manager > xACT 2.25 > flac 16
taper : edtyre
location : clamped to mezz rail dfc

Put You Down
Tender Heart
Can't Make Me Run
Dear Head On The Wall
Bottom Of The World
San Antonio Rain
Sensitive Boys
Everybody Loves Me
Arizona >
Like A Hurricane
Straight To Hell
Goin' Out West
Beast Of Burdon

Alejandro Escovedo - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Bobby Daniel - bass, backing vocals
Jon Sanchez - electric guitar, backing vocals
Matt Strimska - drums