Alejandro Escovedo & The Sensitive Boys
2014-04-25 Pollak Theatre
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ USA

source : schoeps mk-4 > actives > nbox+ > roland r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > sample manager > xACT 2.25 > flac 16
taper : "The Dude"
Big thanks to Steve!

Put You Down
Tender Heart
Can't Make Me Run
Dear Head On The Wall
Bottom Of The World
San Antonio Rain
Sensitive Boys
Everybody Loves Me
Arizona >
Like A Hurricane
Straight To Hell
Goin' Out West

Alejandro Escovedo - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Bobby Daniel - bass, backing vocals
Jon Sanchez - electric guitar, backing vocals
Matt Strimska - drums