Alejandro Escovedo & The Sensitive Boys
26 April 2014 (Saturday)
The Hamilton
Washington, D.C.

Source: DPA 4023 > Lunatec V3 (digital) > Edirol R-44 (24/48)
Transfer: R-44 > iMac. Tracked and dithered via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail)

01. Put You Down
02. Tender Heart
03. Can’t Make Me Run
04. Dear Head On The Wall
05. Bottom of the World
06. San Antonio Rain
07. Wave
08. Sensitive Boys
09. Castanets
10. Everybody Loves Me
11. Arizona
12. Like A Hurricane
13. Straight To Hell
14. Goin’ Out West


- Amy Cook opened

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: