Alex Chilton - 1984-12-xx Hoboken, New Jersey, USA

Slightly muffled drums and bass, but a clear guitar and voice - when someone shouts out “She might look my way” Alex replies “I doubt it” - what a wag!

01 Rock Hard
02 Bangkok
03 B.a.b.y
04 Ti na ni na nu
05 Let me get close to you
06 In the street
07 Hey! little child
08 Lost my job
09 Disco lady
10 Walking in the rain
11 Don’t you baby? (cuts off)

cassette > nakamichi CR-1E > Edirol UA-25 > audacity

Alex Chilton - Guitar & Vocals
Joe DeTorres - Drums
Rene Coman - Bass