Alex Guthrie Solo Acoustic
Madlife Stage & Studio
Woodstock, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Clamped To The Rail Of The Front Of The Balcony
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man
A Team Dirty South Recording

Disc I

01 Introduction By JJ/Alex Greeting
02 I'm Just A Jealous Goy
03 Banter On Writing Songs
04 Movin' On
05 *One Of A Kind
06 #Just A Phase
07 Alex Changes Out Battery In His Guitar
08 *I Won't Let Time Get The Best Of Me
09 Is It Me?
10 Love Is
11 Put Your Guns Away >
12 Lessons Learned
13 *UnWanted
14 Luckiest Man
15 Let It Be Me
16 Love Where You're At
17 You've Got A Friend >
18 Jolene
19 Tennessee Whiskey
20 Colorado
21 Alex Thanks The Crowd/Outro

* First Time Played
# Alex's Battery Died Half-Way Through The Song But Continued The Song Unplugged

Alex Guthrie - Acoustic Guitar And Vocals