Alex Guthrie Solo Acoustic
Madlife Stage & Studio
Woodstock, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Clamped To The Rail Of The Front Of The Balcony
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man
A Team Dirty South Recording

Disc I

01 Introduction By JJ/Alex Greeting
02 Movin' On
03 Let It Be Me
04 *I'm Just A Jealous Guy
05 *Just A Phase
06 One Of A Kind
07 Lessons Learned
08 *My Way
09 The Way You Look Tonight
10 I Won't Let Time Get The Best Of Me

Disc II

01 Love Is
02 Put Your Guns Away
03 Over The Rainbow
04 Rewind
05 Broken Man Blues >
06 Crazy
07 Colorado
08 #Tennessee Whiskey

* Alex On Keyboard
# With Jesse Williams On Vocals

Alex Guthrie - Acoustic Guitar, Keyboard, And Vocals