Alice Cooper Live at Baltimore Civic Centre remaster
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
March 28th 1973

Lineage: Unknown
Cover: Big Fat OrangeCat

Got this from Dime a couple of years ago. I decided to remaster it and put it up.
I removed alot of the nasty tape hiss, crackling and distortion.
A big thanks to the user that gave this to us originally from a first generation source.
I've also included the cover I made for it.

01. Hello Hooray
02. Billion Dollar Babies
03. Elected
04. I'm Eighteen
05. Raped And Freezin'
06. No More Mr Nice Guy
07. My Stars
08. Unfinished Sweet
09. Interlude
10. Sick Things
11. Dead Babies
12. I Love The Dead