Studio Outtakes
Killer and Muscle Of Love album

lineage: cassette tape > harman kardon cdr burner tracks > flac level 8 tlh > checksum tlh > torrent tlh > you


01. Desperado
02. Be My Lover
03. Killer
04. Halo Of Flies
05. You Drive Me Nervous
06. You Drive Me Nervous Part 2
07. Man With The Golden Gun
08. Teenage Lament
09. Woman Machine
10. Never Been Sold Before
11. Muscle Of Love
12. Muscle Of Love Part 2
13. Workin Up A Sweat
14. Babe Please Don't Stop
15. Hard Hearted Alice


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

AliceCooper197xKillerAndMuscleOfLovealbumStudioOuttakes (1).jpg
AliceCooper197xKillerAndMuscleOfLovealbumStudioOuttakes (2).jpg