Warner Theatre
Erie, Pa.
December 10 2011
Direct from Master Audience recording
Hats off to John the taper :>) and Chris
Sample mp3 "Muscle Of Love"

Lineage: direct from cdr from master > mixed down with Yamaha MT120 > track marks harman kardon burner > flac level 8 tlh > checksum encode files tlh > torrent tlh > you
This was a couple big files that I mixed down and marked tracks. (there was some fading in and out between some tracks so I removed and started into next track sorry) Enjoy


Disc One:

01. The Black Widow
02. Brutal Planet
03. I'm Eighteen
04. Under My Wheels
05. Billion Dollar Babies
06. No More Mr Nice Guy
07. Hey Stupid
08. Be My Lover
09. Halo Of Flies / drum solo = fades out

Disc Two:

01. Killer = I'll Bite Your Face Off
02. Muscle Of Love
03. Guitar Solo
04. Only Women Bleed
05. Cold Ehtyl
06. Feed My Frankenstein
07. Clones
08. Poison
09. Wicked Young Man
10. Killer = fades out
11. School's Out
12. Another Brick In The Wall (segment)
13. School's Out (reprise)
14. Elected (we have problems right here in Erie) Intros